Link
Membership
Resources
Contact Us
 
     
Advisory Membership
Donna Boyce Ontario March of Dimes
Angela Brewer  Acclaim Health
MaryLee Bull    Ontario March of Dimes
Janis Giftopoulos        Canadian National Institute for the Blind
Karen Hadden  Ancaster Community Services 
Sandra Harding   Brain Injury Community Re-Entry (Niagara) Inc.
 
Cindy Kinnon     Participation House
Jan Narduzzi (Co-chair)  Brain Injury Services
Carol Rudel  Niagara Region Seniors Community Programs
Carol Howarth John Noble
Cheryl Martinello  Community Support Services of Niagara
     

Network Membership

Alzheimer's Disease Services    
  • St. Josephs Villa Adult Day Program 56 Governors Rd. Dundas, Ontario, L9H 5G7
  • Tamara  Johnson tjohnson@sjv.on.ca 905 627-3541 x 2291
  • Alzheimer Society of Brant 101 Brant AvenueBrantford, Ontario N3T 3H4
  • Mary  Burnett mary.burnett@alzheimersouthcentral.ca (519) 759-7692
  • Alzheimer Society of Haldimand-Norfolk 645 Norfolk St N Simcoe Ontario, N3Y 4K2
  • Mary  Burnett mary.burnett@alzheimersouthcentral.ca 519-428-7771ext #205
  • Alzheimer Society of Hamilton and Halton 1685 Main St. W. #206Hamilton, Ontario L8S 1G5
  • Mary  Burnett mary.burnett@alzheimersouthcentral.ca (905) 529-7030
  • John Noble Centre Day and Stay Program and Transportation, Alzheimers Day Centre 97 Mount Pleasant St.Brantford, Ontario N3T 1T5
  • Carol  Howarth chowarth@jnh.ca (519) 756-2920 ext.222
         
         
    Acquired Brain Injury Services    
  • Brain Injury Community Re-Entry Inc. 261 Martindale Rd. Units 12 & 13St. Catharines, Ontario L2W 1A1
  • Sandra  Harding sharding@bicr.orgfgreco@bicr.org (905) 687-6788ext. 625 (Sandra)ext. 624 (Frank)
  • Brain Injury Services 508-225 King William St., Hamilton, Ontario L8N 1C1
  • Jan  Narduzzi jnarduzzi@braininjuryservices.com (905) 523-8852ext. 0
         
         
    Community Support Services    
  • Niagara-on-the-Lake Community Pallative Care Box 130, 120 Byron St. Niagara-on-the-lake, ON L0S1J0
  • Terry  Mactaggart notlpc@bellnet.ca 905 468-4433
  • Participation House- Brantford
  • Sherry  Ker 519 756-1430 x 223
  • Haldimand-Norfolk Community Senior Support Services Inc. 75 Parkview Rd., Hagersville, Ontario, N0A 1H0
  • Patricia  Verdone hncspverdone@kwic.com 905 768-4135
  • Ancaster Community Services 300 Wilson St. East, Ancaster, Ontario L9G2B9
  • Karen  Hadden khadden@hpl.ca (905) 648-6675 c-(905) 973-1180
  • Boys and Girls Club of Brantford 2 Edge Street,Brantford, ON N3T 6H1
  • Deanna  Searle bgced@techsavvy.com (519) 752-2964
  • Community Support Services of Niagara Region 102-73 Ontario Street, St. Catharines, ON L2R 5J5
  • Cheryl  Martinello cmartinello@cssn.on.ca (905) 682-3800
  • Dundas Community Services 2 King St. West #3ADundas, Ontario L9H 6Z1
  • Judy  Mintz jmintz@hamilton.ca (905) 627-5461
  • Good Shepherd Emmanual House 90 Stinson St., Hamilton ON L8N 3R1
  • Wilma  Kokoski wilmakokoski@goodshepherdcentres.ca (905)308-8401
  • Grocer-Ease Inc.(Banyan Community ServicesCommunity Programs) 681 Main Street , East Hamilton L8M 1K3
  • Barbara  Sisco bsisco@banyancommunityservices.org (905) 545-1175
  • St. Elizabeth Health Care 625 Greenhill Ave, Suite 7Hamilton, ON L8K 5W9
  • Louise  Murray lmurray@saintelizabeth.com 1877-972-0800 ext 6102
  • Niagara Region, Seniors Community Programs Niagara 2201 St. Davids Rd.PO Box 344 Thorold, Ontario L2V 3Z3
  • Carol  Rudel carol.rudel@regional.niagara.on.ca (905) 984-6900, 1-877-212-3922 ext. 3850
         
         
    Friendly Visiting    
  • Aberdeen Health and Community Services 446 Grey St. Siute 204, Brantford, ON, N3S 7LS
  • Amber  Cowan acowan@aberdeenhealth.ca 519 759-7750
  • Welcome Inn Community Centre 40 Wood St. E. Hamilton, Ontario L8L 3Y3
  • Donna Jean  Forster exdir@welcominn.ca (905) 525-5824
         
         
    Hearing Health & Advocacy    
  • The Canadian Hearing Society 21 Hunter St. E. Second Floor,Hamilton, Ontario L8N 1M2
  • D  Taylor dtaylor@hamilton.chs.ca (905) 522-0755 (voice)(905) 522-1128 (tty)
         
         
    HIV / AIDS Support & Advocacy    
  • AIDS Niagara 111 Church St.St. Catharines, OntarioL2M 5A4
  • Steve  Byers sbyers@aidsniagara.com (905) 984-8684ext. 112
         
         
    Home Support and Health Care    
  • Haldimand-Norfolk Community Seniors Support Services Inc. 75 Parkview Rd. Hagersville, Ontario, N0A 1H0
  • Patricia  Verdone hncspverdone@kwic.com 905 768-4135
  • Community Support Services of Niagara Region 102-73 Ontario Street, St. Catharines, Ontario, L2R 5J5
  • Cheryl  Martinello cmartinello@cssn.on.ca 905 682-3800
  • Aberdeen Health & Community Services 446 Grey St. Suite 204Brantford, Ontario N3S 7L6
  • Heather  Bruce hbruce@aberdeenhealth.ca (519) 759-7750
  • Acclaim Health 2370 Speers Rd. Oakville, Ontario L6M 3R1
  • Angela  Brewer abrewer@acclaimhealth.ca (905) 827-8800ext. 2010
  • Canadian National Institute for the Blind Outreach Program Central West Regional Office115 Parkdale Ave S. Hamilton, Ontario L8K 6K467 King St. Brantford, Ontario N3T 3C8Ina Grafton Gage Village413 Linwell Rd.St. Catharines, OntarioK2N 7Y2Caregiver Wellness Centre645 Norfolk St. N.Simcoe, Ontario
  • Janis  Giftopoulos janis.giftopolous@cnib.ca (905) 528-8555ext. 530
  • Dr. Bob Kemp Centre for Hospice Palliative Care 277 Stone Church Rd East Hamilton, ON L9B 1B1
  • Beth  Ellis kemp.hospice@hwcn.org 905-387-2448
  • Glanbrook Home Support Program BOX 42Binbrook, Ontario L0R 1W0
  • Janice  Gumbley ghsp@mountaincable.net (905) 692-3464
  • Joseph Brant Memorial Hospital Wellness House Adult Day Program Joseph Brant Memorial Hospital 1230 North Shore Boulevard Burlington, Ontario L7S 1W7
  • Ed  Ziesmann eziesmann@jbmh.com 905-632-3737, ext 1287
  • Meals on Wheels - Fort Erie 230 Bertie Street,Room #101Fort Erie, ON L2A 1Z2
  • Nancy  Ryan femow@bellnet.ca (905) 871-9366
  • Meals on Wheels Niagara Falls Ontario Inc. Greater Niagara General HospitalPO BOX 1018Niagara Falls, OntarioL2E 6X2
  • Marianne  McRae nfmow@vaxxine.com (905) 356-7548
  • Meals on Wheels Port Colborne Inc. 260 Sugarloaf St. Main Fir. E. Rm 11 Port Colborne, Ontario L3K 2N7
  • Leslie  Kennedy pcmow@bellnet.ca (905) 835-1581
  • Meals on Wheels Thorold-St. Catharines 11-3250 Schmon Pkwy Thorold, Ontario L2V 4Y6
  • Myriam  Dragicevic mowtsc@becon.org 905-682-0333
  • St. Josephs Home Care 698 King St. WHamilton, Ontario L8P 1C7
  • Glenys  Currie gcurrie@stjoeshomecare.on.ca (905) 522-6887ext. 2238
  • Victorian Order of Nurses Hamilton 414 Victoria Ave N Hamilton, Ontario L8L 5G8
  • Mae  Radford mae.radford@von.ca (905) 529-0700
  • Wesley Urban Ministries 195 Ferguson Avenue North Hamilton, Ontario L8L 8J1
  • Paul  Johnson paul.johnson@cogeco.net 905-528-5629 ext. 246
         
         
    Information and Referrals    
  • Haldimand-Norfolk CommunitySenior Support Services Inc. 75 Parkview Rd. Hagersville, Ontario N0A 1H0
  • Patricia  Verdone hncspverdone@kwic.com (905) 768-4135
         
         
    Physical Disabilities Services    
  • Cheshire Independant Living Services Outreach Program 3540 Commerce Court Unit 1, Burlington, Ontario, L7N3L7
  • Lawna  Paulos lpaulos@cheshireils.ca 905 634-6677 x 24
  • Participation House - Brantford
  • Sherry  Ker 519 756-1430
  • Participation House - Hamilton and District 1022 Waterdown Rd. , Burlington Ontario, L7T 1N3
  • Cindy  Kinnon cindy@perticipationhouse.hamilton.on.ca 905 333-3553 x 203
  • Adult Recreation Therapy Centre 408 Henry St. Brantford, Onatrio, On N3S 7W1
  • Lori  Santilli artc@bellnet.ca 519 753-0034
  • Ontario March of Dimes 50 King St. E. 3rd FloorHamilton, Ontario L8N 1A6
  • Donna  Boyce dboyce@dimes.on.ca (905) 528-9432ext.212
  • Ontario March of Dimes 3340 Schmon Parkway, Unit 1EThorold, ON L2V 4Y6
  • MaryLee  Bull mbull@dimes.on.ca (905) 687-8484ext 236
  • Seniors Activation Maintenance Program (SAM) PO BOX 91026 350 King St. E. Hamilton, Ontario L8N 4G6
  • Lynne  Edwards lynne.sam@on.aibn.com (905) 525-5632
  • St. Joseph"s Villa Adult Day Program 56 Governors Rd.Dundas, Ontario L9H 5G7
  • Tamara  Johnson tjohnson@sjv.on.ca (905) 627-3541ext. 2291
         
         
    Social Support Services    
  • Hamilton East Kiwanis Boys and Girls ClubAdult Day Program 45 Ellis Ave.Hamilton, Ontario L8H 4L8
  • Shannon  Mayhew shannon@kboysandgirlsclub.com (905) 549-4023ext. 29
  • Macassa Lodge Adult Program 701 Upper Sherman Ave Hamilton Ontario L8V 3M7
  • Lori  Czajka lczajka@hamilton.ca 905-564-2800 ext 1627
  • Mountberry and Meadowlands Adult Day Service P.O. BOX 99007, 1050 Paramount Dr. Stoney Creek, OntarioL8J 1P8
  • Janice  Ferguson janice_ferguson@can.salvationarmy.org (905) 537-0635ext. 23
         
         
    Supportive Housing    
  • Conway Opportunity Homes Inc. 71 Sanford Ave. N. Hamilton, Ontario,
  • John  Montgomery jmontgomery@bellnet.ca 905 525-2133
  • Particpation House - Brantford
  • Sherry  Ker 519 756-1430
  • Participation House - Halimton District 1022 Waterdown Rd., Burlington, Ontario, L7T 1N 3
  • Cindy  Kinnon cindy@participationhouse.hamilton.on.ca 905 333-3553 x 203
  • Halton Region Services 185 Ontario St. SouthMilton, Ontario L9T 2M4
  • Karen  Aikman karen.aikman@halton.ca (905) 825-6000ext. 850 1-866-442-5866 ext. 8502
  • Cheshire Independent Living Services, Carey House, Helen Home 3540 Commerce Court Unit 1, Burlington, Ontario L7N 3L7
  • Lawna  Paulos lpaulos@cheshireils.ca (905) 634-6677ext. 24
  • Heidehof Supportive Housing 600 Lake St. St. Catharines, OntarioL2N 4J4
  • Kathy  Klauck kklauck@heidehof.com (905) 935-3344 ext. 239
  • John Noble Home 97 Mount Pleasant St.Brantford, Ontario N3T 1T5
  • Eleanor  Maslin emaslin@jnh.ca (519) 756-2920
  • Niagara Ina Grafton Gage Village 413 Linwell Rd,St. Catharines, ON L2M 7Y2
  • Dianne  Williams dwilliams@niggv.on.ca (905) 935-6080ext. 233
  • Pleasant Manor Retirement Village PO BOX 50015 Elden StVirgil, Ontario L0S 1T0
  • Debi  Isherwood debii@pleasantmanor.net (905) 468-1031(905) 468-111 ext. 223
  • Shalom Village 70 Macklin St. N. Hamilton, Ontario L85 3S1
  • Colleen  Clementi colleenc@shalomvillage.on.ca (905) 528-5703 ext. 370
  • Tabor Manor 1 Tabor Dr. St. Catharines, Ontario L2N 1V9
  • Christine  Leonard christinel@tabormanor.net (905) 934-9177
  • Tanguay Place 675 Tanguay Ave. Welland, Ontario L3B 6A1
  • Dave  Brettell tangadm@vaxxine.com (905) 788-1455 ext. 5 Sharon McBrayn e ext. 4
         
         
    Transportation Servces    
    • The Canadian Red Cross SocietyHamilton Branch, Safety Services 400 King St. E.Hamilton, Ontario L8N 1C3
    • Elaine  Wilson elaine.wilson@redcross.ca (905) 522-8499ext. 231
      • The Canadian Red Cross SocietyNiagara Area Branches 211 Church St. St. Catharines, OntarioL2R 3E8
      • Kathleen  McArthur kathy.mcarthur@redcross.ca (905) 680-4099ext. 258